Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Arizona Women's Health Partners

OB-GYNs located in Gilbert, Mesa, AZ

91 total reviews

Arizona Women's Health Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Health Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ej B.
Submitted 06/12/21
It's great! The Staff are so friendly and approachable. And Dr. Bickley is very knowledgeable and fun.
Victoria E.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Bickley listened intently to any concerns I had and offered great suggestions. I felt listened to and cared about. I love coming to this office!
Deena L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Thomas Bickley is the best! From pregnancy, to delivery and yearly check ups, he provides personal care. He takes the time to build your trust, answer all your questions, and makes you feel safe and comfortable. Dr. Bickley is by far the best doctor I could ever recommend.
Jasmin R.
Submitted 05/21/21
The entire staff is beyond exceptional at AZ Womens Health Partners. I can’t say enough good things. Dr. Eericca Bickley has delivered both of my babies now and both experiences were wonderful. Dr. Bickley is extremely calm and professional but also so friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I have also had the pleasure of having a few interactions with Dr. Thomas Bickley and the same is true for him. There is no one else I would trust my babies with other than Dr. Bickley! Thank you!
Diana K.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Eericca Bickley is great! She is very sweet and takes time to listen. I only see her once a year, but every time has been a nice experience.
Amanda H.
Submitted 02/07/21
Great first apt with Dr. Bickley!
Nicole C.
Submitted 01/27/21
After being at a fertility clinic this last year, it was refreshing to have a doctor who cares, has great bedside manner and explains and answers all of your questions.
Samantha H.
Submitted 01/22/21
I thought if you didn’t get all the answers I was looking for, but maybe once I get my test results in I’ll be able to get them.
Terra L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Love Dr Bickley
Kelcie R.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Bickley was kind and knowledgeable. I had a great experience with her
Katrina L.
Submitted 01/07/21
My other doctor had retired and I am so happy I decided to see Dr. Bickley. She seems to really care, thoroughly going over my records and taking time to listen. I have recommended her to my friends and won’t hesitate to continue my care with her.
Gretchen Q.
Submitted 12/27/20
I love Dr Eericca Bickley! She has been my dr for a few years now and I continut to be impressed w/her care and how thorough she is. She always takes the time for me. I am so thankful to have found her & her practice. I have confidenlty referred friends to her and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr Bickley for being amazing!!
Mauri C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Love love love doctor Bickley!!! So sweet and answers all questions!!
Darian C.
Submitted 12/16/20
I normally see Dr Beck but with him being out of the office for a few months, I’ve been seeing Dr Bickley! He’s made me feel really comfortable and answered my many questions with ease. He is very kind and compassionate about what he does and I would highly recommend him to anyone! I’m grateful that even though my doctor is currently out, there are other doctors in the same office who care just as much!
Heather G.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Bickley's empathetic bedside manner is excellent. The care I received from her as well as from the medical assistant were excellent. I would recommend friends and family to this practice.
April H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great
Courtney L.
Submitted 12/10/20
.
Savannè F.
Submitted 12/09/20
I was impressed that Dr. T Bickley always encouraged questions and answered them thoroughly. I was really nervous during labor but we discussed everything and it all went well.
Jordan Z.
Submitted 12/08/20
Everyone was so kind and wonderful. I was nervous and they reassured me every step of the way. Dr. bickley is wonderful
McKenna G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Great office. Great staff. Answered all my questions.

Insurance

*We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions. Please note to check with your insurance or call the office to make certain that we are on your specific insurance plan as they are constantly changing.*

Aetna
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arizona Foundation for Medical Care
Banner Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
Deseret Mutual
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Mercy Care
United Healthcare