Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Arizona Women's Health Partners

OB-GYNs located in Gilbert, Mesa, AZ

70 total reviews

Arizona Women's Health Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Health Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Bickley was kind and professional. He made me feel very comfortable.
Kimberlee S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Everyone in the office are friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Bickley has great bedside manor and he made the experience as comfortable as it can be.
Sika N.
Submitted 09/01/20
Stephanie was great to talk to! I shared all my concerns and she she addressed them ALL! Then came up with a game plan for next steps. I’m extremely satisfied! Thanks, Stephanie!
Dana R.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Bickley has great bedside manor, very informative & personable.
Nicole C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Bickley took so much time with me and answered all my questions. He was very personable and kind! So happy to have him as my OB!
Victoria S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Eericca Bickley is a great choice if you are looking for an OBGYN. She pays attention to detail and has a gentle bedside manner.
Heidi R.
Submitted 06/24/20
He’s always so great
Paige W.
Submitted 05/28/20
I feel well taken care of!
Brittany A.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Bickley is amazing! This is our first pregnancy. He is always patient and kind and has an excellent bedside manner. He takes the time to answer all of our questions!
Kayla F.
Submitted 05/15/20
I would really recommend this place. They are very sweet and nice. They make sure you understand every thing that is going on.
Michelle F.
Submitted 05/08/20
Prompt service at receptionist desk. Dr. Bickley was great with answering all my questions and he was easy to speak with. I'm very happy to have switched over to him as my new doctor.
Angel J.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Eericca Bickley is the best! She always listens to all my concerns and never feel rushed to explain them to her. So glad I found her.
Priscilla N.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Thomas Bickley, is my down to earth doctor. He is absolutely Phenomenal, Attentive, and Knowledgeable. Dr. Bickley & his nurse Shannon are incredible they work so well together! I want to express my sincere appreciation for always being there for me. He is very caring & dedicates his time and thoroughly explains everything very well. I will keep coming back for all my future women's health needs. Dr. Thomas Bickley is my Best doctor! I highly recommend him to anyone. Keep up the Amazing job! My husbend and I appreciate everything you have done for us. Your Patient Priscilla M. Nunez
Jessica B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Amazing. Caring and supportive. It felt great to be there.
Brenda A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Thomas Bickley is the friendliest doctor I’ve ever met! My first appointment was very informational and made he me feel super confident with my first pregnancy!
Hoda W.
Submitted 12/06/19
I absolutely love Dr. Thomas Bickley. I went to New Woman's Horizons and visited 5 different doctors only to be disappointed or uncomfortable. Dr. Thomas Bickley is handsome the BEST OBGYN ever.
Priscilla G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Eericca Bickley was amazing! She made me feel very comfortable right away!
Amy N.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Bickley was awesome!! He was so calm and caring. Didn’t rush us at all, it felt like we were chatting with a friend. Such a refreshing experience after not loving my last OB office. I am happy to have found him! Thanks Dr. Bickley!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Bickley is great. Very kind, knowledgeable, and gentle. I recommend her to everyone.
Kiersten V.
Submitted 11/22/19
Absolutely Love Dr Bickley and the whole staff. Thanks for a great visit and always going above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Pregnant or not ♥️

Insurance

*We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions. Please note to check with your insurance or call the office to make certain that we are on your specific insurance plan as they are constantly changing.*

Aetna
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arizona Foundation for Medical Care
Banner Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
Deseret Mutual
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Mercy Care
United Healthcare