Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Arizona Women's Health Partners

OB-GYNs located in Gilbert, Mesa, AZ

63 total reviews

Arizona Women's Health Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Health Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paige W.
Submitted 05/28/20
I feel well taken care of!
Brittany A.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Bickley is amazing! This is our first pregnancy. He is always patient and kind and has an excellent bedside manner. He takes the time to answer all of our questions!
Kayla F.
Submitted 05/15/20
I would really recommend this place. They are very sweet and nice. They make sure you understand every thing that is going on.
Michelle F.
Submitted 05/08/20
Prompt service at receptionist desk. Dr. Bickley was great with answering all my questions and he was easy to speak with. I'm very happy to have switched over to him as my new doctor.
Angel J.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Eericca Bickley is the best! She always listens to all my concerns and never feel rushed to explain them to her. So glad I found her.
Priscilla N.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Thomas Bickley, is my down to earth doctor. He is absolutely Phenomenal, Attentive, and Knowledgeable. Dr. Bickley & his nurse Shannon are incredible they work so well together! I want to express my sincere appreciation for always being there for me. He is very caring & dedicates his time and thoroughly explains everything very well. I will keep coming back for all my future women's health needs. Dr. Thomas Bickley is my Best doctor! I highly recommend him to anyone. Keep up the Amazing job! My husbend and I appreciate everything you have done for us. Your Patient Priscilla M. Nunez
Jessica B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Amazing. Caring and supportive. It felt great to be there.
Brenda A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Thomas Bickley is the friendliest doctor I’ve ever met! My first appointment was very informational and made he me feel super confident with my first pregnancy!
Hoda W.
Submitted 12/06/19
I absolutely love Dr. Thomas Bickley. I went to New Woman's Horizons and visited 5 different doctors only to be disappointed or uncomfortable. Dr. Thomas Bickley is handsome the BEST OBGYN ever.
Priscilla G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Eericca Bickley was amazing! She made me feel very comfortable right away!
Amy N.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Bickley was awesome!! He was so calm and caring. Didn’t rush us at all, it felt like we were chatting with a friend. Such a refreshing experience after not loving my last OB office. I am happy to have found him! Thanks Dr. Bickley!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Bickley is great. Very kind, knowledgeable, and gentle. I recommend her to everyone.
Kiersten V.
Submitted 11/22/19
Absolutely Love Dr Bickley and the whole staff. Thanks for a great visit and always going above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Pregnant or not ♥️
Erin R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Bickley & Shannon are incredible! I feel so comfortable and confident with Dr. Bickley! I wish I had found him years ago. You know someone is an amazing doctor when you recommend family and friends to him and they do the same!
Virginia B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Never a wait and wonderful friendly office.
Hailey K.
Submitted 11/20/19
The staff and Sr Bickley are amazing. Very professional
Jaclyn B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Thomas Bickley is the best, this is my 2nd pregnancy with him as my OB. He is professional, very personable and never makes my appointments feel rushed. I highly recommend him!
Cassie N.
Submitted 11/15/19
Fantastic service and care!!
Daniella J.
Submitted 11/14/19
This place is amazing! Everyone is so nice and Dr. E Buckley has kept me informed my whole pregnancy! Which is awesome because this is my first! :)
Dasia H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Bickley is absolutely amazing. Her bedside manner is great and she is so attentive to your concerns. I have never felt rushed during my visits with her throughout my pregnancy or postpartum. She is very thorough and so sweet! I would definitely recommend her! (:

Insurance

*We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions. Please note to check with your insurance or call the office to make certain that we are on your specific insurance plan as they are constantly changing.*

Aetna
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arizona Foundation for Medical Care
Banner Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
Deseret Mutual
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Mercy Care
United Healthcare