Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Arizona Women's Health Partners

OB-GYNs located in Gilbert, Mesa, AZ

27 total reviews

Arizona Women's Health Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Health Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Never had a male gyno, so I was a bit nervous but I read all the good reviews and decided to book an appointment. First, the girl who helped me at the front desk was friendly so that was a good start. Then I met the nurse who was friendly as well, so that helped ease my nerves a bit. When I finally met Dr. Bickley I was quite surprised that it wasn't all that bad. He was professional, helpful, and friendly. I will definitely return to this office.
Shannon V.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Bickley listened to my concerns and thoroughly explained all my options. I appreciate the time she took.
Jazmin R.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Bickley made me feel very comfortable. She takes her time to explain everything and she is very nice and easy going. I’m so glad I found her!
Sarah R.
Submitted 04/24/18
This was my first visit with Dr. Bickley and I can’t recommend him enough! I switched from my other doctor because I felt like I was just a part of his job... Dr. Bickley and his nurse were kind and treated me like a patient. Instead of telling me all the things he knew about the problems I was experiencing he shared with me his knowledge and took the time (even just the couple of minutes while I got dressed) to think them through and then told me the best course of action for me. I appreciated his body language and approachability. I also feel like his younger age gives him a huge advantage in helping younger women like me feel more comfortable and heard and not like a young girl who doesn’t know anything. After my visit, I’m looking forward to having him deliver my next baby!
LeEtta B.
Submitted 04/18/18
My experience was awesome. I love Dr Eericca Bickley. She delivered my 2 year old and she did just fantastic. Now I'm looking forward to her delivering my new baby. Definetly recommend her.
Hannah F.
Submitted 04/13/18
Great experience. Even though I am young, I didn’t feel overlooked.
Thyme W.
Submitted 04/05/18
Super friendly and helped walk me through the whole process!
Marisa F.
Submitted 04/03/18
Absolutely phenomenal experience! Was on the hunt for a new OB when I became pregnant. And after two failed attempts with other so-so docs, was feeling quite discouraged. But thankfully received a referral to Dr. Bickley's office from a friend and was overwhelmed with the wonderful visit I had. Dr. Bickley took the time to sit down with me and my husband to answer all of our questions and concerns in depth. He's very kind and knowledgeable, and his nurse was just as sweet. The final selling point for us was when he mentioned that he delivers all of his patient's babies. Done, I'm never looking back!
Kellie G.
Submitted 03/23/18
First time meeting her and I was more than comfortable with her. Very pleasant experience.
Sarah Y.
Submitted 03/21/18
Wait time was short, Staff up front super friendly, Dr. Eericca Bickley made me feel very comfortable and took the time to answer all my questions.
Courtney T.
Submitted 03/19/18
Quick, comfortable, easy.
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/14/18
So far the entire experience has been good. Office staff was nice as was Dr. Bickley.
Karen M.
Submitted 03/13/18
First time visiting, everyone was very friendly, the entire visit was exactly what I was l hoping for. I’m so glad I finally found a OB/GYN I feel comfortable with.
Marly T.
Submitted 03/10/18
First time seeing Dr. Bickley and I was very satisfied!
Katelyn M.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr Bickley made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions!
Valarie P.
Submitted 02/07/18
I absolutely love Eericca. I never feel rushed during my visits and she addresses any concerns I may have. And of course you couldn't ask for a friendlier, down to earth doctor.
Michelle R.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Bickley was great. He listened to all my concerns and was personable.
Grecia 5.
Submitted 12/10/17
He’s excellent, made me feel super comfortable. Made sure to answer all my questions and then some.
Sophie W.
Submitted 11/29/17
All the staff we so nice here! Everything was done so professionally and I was made to feel very comfortable! I will definitely be recommending Dr Thomas Bickley to my friends :-)
Rhea P.
Submitted 11/03/17
Sweet lady, took her time, and was very helpful. Will see you again

Insurance

*We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions. Please note to check with your insurance or call the office to make certain that we are on your specific insurance plan as they are constantly changing.*

Aetna
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arizona Foundation for Medical Care
Banner Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
Deseret Mutual
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Mercy Care
United Healthcare