Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Arizona Women's Health Partners

OB-GYNs located in Mesa, AZ

166 total reviews

Arizona Women's Health Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Health Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felisiti C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Always super nice ,patient , caring for etc
Andrea H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Wasn't to thrilled about having to wait a hour to be seen, but that's to be expected in an ob/gyn office. Dr. Bickley is very personable, friendly and actually cares about his patients.
Ashley W.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Bickley always takes the time to make sure all of my questions are answered and I truly appreciate her kindness and professionalism.
Victoria S.
Submitted 06/29/22
My appointment is next week
Kassie L.
Submitted 06/24/22
The wait to see Dr. Eerica Bickley was a little ridiculous. (An hour past my scheduled appointment!) And I wish I could have completed the paperwork at home before my appointment. However, once I was past the waiting room and with Dr. Bickley --- it was all worth it! She was so kind and understanding! I'm so grateful I chose her to deliver my baby.
Gabriella K.
Submitted 06/16/22
Mrs. Bickley was amazing, I was nervous but she made me feel comfortable
Lakisha J.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Thomas Bickley made me feel comfortable and I can tell diversity is important to him. He was extremely friendly, did not rush the appointment and made sure my questions were answered.
Megan E.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Eericca Bickley is seriously amazing. I am so glad that I found her.
Calessa E.
Submitted 05/13/22
I love how they spend their time with u in the office
Kasi C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Eericca Bickley has always been great with exceptional bedside manner. The office staff is also very friendly and patient. Highly recommend!
Tarin L.
Submitted 05/10/22
The nurse and provider were really awesome and answered all my questions but I had to wait an hour past my appointment time.
Brianna D.
Submitted 05/04/22
First time visit. Nurse Brittany was so sweet prior to meeting with Dr Bickley. The room was super cozy. Meeting Dr Bickley was amazing also. He was so attentive and wanted to make sure I was at ease with everything before leaving. I’m excited for this pregnancy with such a great team by my side.
Maya K.
Submitted 04/28/22
I love Dr. Bickley! My appointments are always great, but we waited an hour over our appointment time to be seen. We were also asked to show up 20 min early, so we waited in total for an hour and 20 min before being seen.
Alicia H.
Submitted 04/24/22
Quick and efficient. Cared about my concerns
Melissa G.
Submitted 04/16/22
All around amazing. Was well taken care of by all staff and doctor and treated wonderfully
Brianna C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Bickley has been so amazing since the first day stepped foot in the office about 6 years ago. You guys provide the most kindest care.
Jamie C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Bickley and his nurse are very kind and friendly. I’ve seen Dr. Bickley for my annual exam and he delivered one of my babies. All of my interactions with him have been positive! Dr Bickley always asks if I have concerns and listens and gives advice. I highly recommend this office!
Courtney F.
Submitted 03/28/22
Staff was very friendly and same with the doctor but I waited over an hour and half to be seen. It took over 2 hours for just my general exam.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. Brittany and Dr Bickley were great! I’m so happy I found my new OBGYN home.
Roxy P.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Bickley is by far the most caring/loving OBGYN I’ve ever been to. She took every concern very serious as if my pregnancy was her pregnancy. She went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and confident. She is one of a kind and I couldn’t recommend anyone more!! I need someone who is empathetic and listens, and let’s just say dr. Bickley has those traits! So grateful for her.

Insurance

*We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions. Please note to check with your insurance or call the office to make certain that we are on your specific insurance plan as they are constantly changing.*

Aetna
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arizona Foundation for Medical Care
Banner Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
Deseret Mutual
Guardian
Health Choice Arizona
Health Net
Humana
Mercy Care
United Healthcare