Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Arizona Women's Health Partners

OB-GYNs located in Mesa, AZ

167 total reviews

Arizona Women's Health Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Health Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxy P.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Bickley is by far the most caring/loving OBGYN I’ve ever been to. She took every concern very serious as if my pregnancy was her pregnancy. She went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and confident. She is one of a kind and I couldn’t recommend anyone more!! I need someone who is empathetic and listens, and let’s just say dr. Bickley has those traits! So grateful for her.
Katelyn M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Bickley is the best hands down!
Katrina L.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. E. Bickley is a wonderful doctor. She is kind and caring, listens to you.
Alissa D.
Submitted 03/02/22
Kellie S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Thomas Bickley instantly made me feel at ease during our initial visit. Didn’t make me feel rushed and took time to answer all my questions.
Charlie B.
Submitted 03/01/22
No matter the reason of my visit. I am treated with upmost care, empathy and pure excellence. I love this office and staff and most importantly T Bickley, he is top notch always!
Kori D.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Eericca Bickley is phenomenal. I've been going to her for 5 years now & absolutely love her & the entire staff. She's genuinely cares about you & it shows. I feel so lucky to have found such a great doctor that I fully trust.
Jasmyn B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Had answers to every single question I had
Nina J.
Submitted 02/09/22
The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions.
Laura C.
Submitted 02/04/22
Unbelievably impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of every single person I encountered. Dr. Bickley took the time to explain things to me, walk me through an action plan… I am so happy I found them!
Leonor M.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr E Bickley is an amazing doctor, she listens to you and takes her time with her patients. I would recommend her without a doubt.
Patricia G.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Bickley was wonderful. It was my first visit and she was very informative and didn’t rush and very professional. I am so glad I was referred to her.
Sophie B.
Submitted 02/03/22
New patient and got to see the Dr and not just a NP. Very caring and good listener. I left with a very clear care plan and next steps.
Joanna D.
Submitted 01/31/22
From my mom following Dr. Eericca Bickley around the hospital last Friday to talk to her, to Dr. Bickley taking the time to listen and talk to mom about my case and had me call the office immediately. It was unheard of a doctor with that much compassion to people until my mom introduced Dr. Bickley to me. I'm almost 30 years old this year, and my first time seeing an OB GYN ever. She listens so attentively and asks every detail about my case. Her bedside etiquette is also the best I've ever experienced. It was so worth the hour drive from Surprise to Gilbert. Her staffs are wonderful too. Thank you for not turning your back on me.
Kristen R.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Bickley was extremely friendly and staff was great!
Danielle C.
Submitted 01/25/22
I have been blown away by the genuine kindness I have received from everyone I have encountered here. It is rare and beyond appreciated!
Charlene B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very pleasant and comfortable. Loved that she listened to very concern and tried to give me as much info as possible. Will definitely continue care with Dr eericca bickley
Rene Z.
Submitted 01/18/22
It’s a very clean office and everyone is super friendly and helpful. I would Definitely recommend to friends and family.
Maria S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent
Nayeli G.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Bickley and her nurse were so incredible. I know I am in great hands with them!

Insurance

*We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions. Please note to check with your insurance or call the office to make certain that we are on your specific insurance plan as they are constantly changing.*

Aetna
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arizona Foundation for Medical Care
Banner Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
Deseret Mutual
Guardian
Health Choice Arizona
Health Net
Humana
Mercy Care
United Healthcare