Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Arizona Women's Health Partners

OB-GYNs located in Gilbert, Mesa, AZ

72 total reviews

Arizona Women's Health Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Health Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Bickley is great. Very kind, knowledgeable, and gentle. I recommend her to everyone.
Kiersten V.
Submitted 11/22/19
Absolutely Love Dr Bickley and the whole staff. Thanks for a great visit and always going above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Pregnant or not ♥️
Erin R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Bickley & Shannon are incredible! I feel so comfortable and confident with Dr. Bickley! I wish I had found him years ago. You know someone is an amazing doctor when you recommend family and friends to him and they do the same!
Virginia B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Never a wait and wonderful friendly office.
Hailey K.
Submitted 11/20/19
The staff and Sr Bickley are amazing. Very professional
Jaclyn B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Thomas Bickley is the best, this is my 2nd pregnancy with him as my OB. He is professional, very personable and never makes my appointments feel rushed. I highly recommend him!
Cassie N.
Submitted 11/15/19
Fantastic service and care!!
Daniella J.
Submitted 11/14/19
This place is amazing! Everyone is so nice and Dr. E Buckley has kept me informed my whole pregnancy! Which is awesome because this is my first! :)
Dasia H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Bickley is absolutely amazing. Her bedside manner is great and she is so attentive to your concerns. I have never felt rushed during my visits with her throughout my pregnancy or postpartum. She is very thorough and so sweet! I would definitely recommend her! (:
Amanda E.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very friendly and willing to answer all questions!
Jurnee W.
Submitted 11/13/19
The staff and my OB are way awesome and super friendly. I seriously love this place!
Brittyne O.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very informative and I love how dr. Tomas bickley was able to ease my worries about the pregnancy
Bernadina C.
Submitted 11/11/19
ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS such a great experience with Dr. Eericca Bickley and her assistant Margaret!! As well the front office. I LOVE that Dr. Bickley herself does all my ultrasounds. She always listens and is very compassionate! Since my very first visit with her I just knew that I loved her and this office! She made me feel at ease and comfortable. Its just a different office compared to all the obgyn offices out there. I have been seeing them since earlier this year and I'm sooooo happy I found them. I highly recommend this office!
Victoria C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Bickley is always helpful and understanding!
Katrina U.
Submitted 11/08/19
Bethany M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Nothing but good things to say! We had a great experience with the birth of our first baby and all the care we received leading up to delivery. Front office staff are also super great and friendly. I will definitely keep coming back for all my future women’s health needs.
Caitlin G.
Submitted 11/06/19
I absolutely love Dr. Bickley and would recommend him to anyone.
Alexis L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Bickley is great! Super informative and caring
Rosalva G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Eericca, is absolutely the very best. I am a middle aged woman and I have seen doctors A-Z. Dr. Bickley is the best with bedside manners, with her gentleness during the visits, with listening to me, with caring, and also is very thorough and will go outside the box to make sure that nothing is missed when looking for treatment plans. I highly recommend her. Do not look any further!
Rachel G.
Submitted 11/05/19
I Love Dr. Bickley and his office! We had to wait a little bit today, but were still done within an hour of our appointment time. The phlebotomist was amazing and got my hard to get vein on the first try. Only one other person has ever been able to do that in my life! I've never been unhappy with this office!

Insurance

*We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions. Please note to check with your insurance or call the office to make certain that we are on your specific insurance plan as they are constantly changing.*

Aetna
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arizona Foundation for Medical Care
Banner Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
Deseret Mutual
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Mercy Care
United Healthcare