Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Arizona Women's Health Partners

OB-GYNs located in Gilbert, Mesa, AZ

120 total reviews

Arizona Women's Health Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Health Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda H.
Submitted 08/18/21
I absolutely am thrilled with Dr. Thomas Bickley. This was by far a much better experience then my first birth with a different obgyn. Every appointment I feel at ease and comfortable enough to ask questions. The office staff remember who I am and always make me feel welcome. I highly recommend Dr. Bickley.
Amanda M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Other than having to be rescheduled 2x I absolutely love Dr Bickley! He is worth the wait. I love the whole office.
Sahitya T.
Submitted 08/10/21
I was given all the information I needed. I was comfortable and Dr. Thomas Bickley is an amazing doctor.
Kaitlyn O.
Submitted 08/04/21
N/a
Rachelle B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Bickley has amazing bedside manor! He was attentive, got to know me and my husband, took his time during our appointment and answered all our questions and concerns! We left feeling so grateful we found him!
Ina V.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Buckley listened and gave me all the information I needed. I felt very cared for.
Ursula A.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Bickley is very friendly, knowledgeable, and put my husband and I at ease during my appointment. She provided great information and answered questions in detail and in a way we could easily understand.
Brooke I.
Submitted 06/24/21
I was really scared for this procedure and everyone put me at ease and it wasn’t bad at all. Thank you so much.
Theresa B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Love love this office caring concerned and very thorough.
Ej B.
Submitted 06/12/21
It's great! The Staff are so friendly and approachable. And Dr. Bickley is very knowledgeable and fun.
Victoria E.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Bickley listened intently to any concerns I had and offered great suggestions. I felt listened to and cared about. I love coming to this office!
Deena L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Thomas Bickley is the best! From pregnancy, to delivery and yearly check ups, he provides personal care. He takes the time to build your trust, answer all your questions, and makes you feel safe and comfortable. Dr. Bickley is by far the best doctor I could ever recommend.
Jasmin R.
Submitted 05/21/21
The entire staff is beyond exceptional at AZ Womens Health Partners. I can’t say enough good things. Dr. Eericca Bickley has delivered both of my babies now and both experiences were wonderful. Dr. Bickley is extremely calm and professional but also so friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I have also had the pleasure of having a few interactions with Dr. Thomas Bickley and the same is true for him. There is no one else I would trust my babies with other than Dr. Bickley! Thank you!
Diana K.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Eericca Bickley is great! She is very sweet and takes time to listen. I only see her once a year, but every time has been a nice experience.
Amanda H.
Submitted 02/07/21
Great first apt with Dr. Bickley!
Nicole C.
Submitted 01/27/21
After being at a fertility clinic this last year, it was refreshing to have a doctor who cares, has great bedside manner and explains and answers all of your questions.
Samantha H.
Submitted 01/22/21
I thought if you didn’t get all the answers I was looking for, but maybe once I get my test results in I’ll be able to get them.
Terra L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Love Dr Bickley
Kelcie R.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Bickley was kind and knowledgeable. I had a great experience with her
Katrina L.
Submitted 01/07/21
My other doctor had retired and I am so happy I decided to see Dr. Bickley. She seems to really care, thoroughly going over my records and taking time to listen. I have recommended her to my friends and won’t hesitate to continue my care with her.

Insurance

*We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions. Please note to check with your insurance or call the office to make certain that we are on your specific insurance plan as they are constantly changing.*

Aetna
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arizona Foundation for Medical Care
Banner Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
Deseret Mutual
Guardian
Health Choice Arizona
Health Net
Humana
Mercy Care
United Healthcare