Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Arizona Women's Health Partners

OB-GYNs located in Mesa, AZ

159 total reviews

Arizona Women's Health Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Health Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nina J.
Submitted 02/09/22
The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions.
Laura C.
Submitted 02/04/22
Unbelievably impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of every single person I encountered. Dr. Bickley took the time to explain things to me, walk me through an action plan… I am so happy I found them!
Leonor M.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr E Bickley is an amazing doctor, she listens to you and takes her time with her patients. I would recommend her without a doubt.
Patricia G.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Bickley was wonderful. It was my first visit and she was very informative and didn’t rush and very professional. I am so glad I was referred to her.
Sophie B.
Submitted 02/03/22
New patient and got to see the Dr and not just a NP. Very caring and good listener. I left with a very clear care plan and next steps.
Joanna D.
Submitted 01/31/22
From my mom following Dr. Eericca Bickley around the hospital last Friday to talk to her, to Dr. Bickley taking the time to listen and talk to mom about my case and had me call the office immediately. It was unheard of a doctor with that much compassion to people until my mom introduced Dr. Bickley to me. I'm almost 30 years old this year, and my first time seeing an OB GYN ever. She listens so attentively and asks every detail about my case. Her bedside etiquette is also the best I've ever experienced. It was so worth the hour drive from Surprise to Gilbert. Her staffs are wonderful too. Thank you for not turning your back on me.
Kristen R.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Bickley was extremely friendly and staff was great!
Danielle C.
Submitted 01/25/22
I have been blown away by the genuine kindness I have received from everyone I have encountered here. It is rare and beyond appreciated!
Charlene B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very pleasant and comfortable. Loved that she listened to very concern and tried to give me as much info as possible. Will definitely continue care with Dr eericca bickley
Rene Z.
Submitted 01/18/22
It’s a very clean office and everyone is super friendly and helpful. I would Definitely recommend to friends and family.
Maria S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent
Nayeli G.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Bickley and her nurse were so incredible. I know I am in great hands with them!
Kierstin S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent first visit. I felt all my concerns were addressed. Brittany was very kind and attentive. The front desk staff were very helpful. Dr. Bickley was great at addressing my concerns. I’m not sure if it was normal not, since it was my first visit, but I was in the waiting room for an hour. That’s the only hinderence on a 5 star.
Michelle F.
Submitted 01/04/22
Staff was extremely pleasant and Doctor always takes his time with me.
Ashley P.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great office! Doctor Thomas Bickley actually listens to what’s going on and works with you to come up with a solution! Grateful he will be the one to deliver my next babe.
Donna F.
Submitted 12/17/21
Amazing
Jeriann D.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Bickley took the time to ask questions, actually listen to my answers and provide meaningful feedback. I was very impressed with her bedside manner. I’m grateful to have found Dr. Bickley.
Lorraine B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Eericca Bickley was very kind and did a very thorough assessment of my situation. This led to a very successful outcome for me. I am extremely grateful!
Martha B.
Submitted 12/08/21
He is worth the wait! Friendly, knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable which is what you need in this type of environment. He is always in demand so, if you can book him it’ll be a pleasant visit.
Michelle T.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great! Have been seeing Dr. Bickley for a long time, wouldn’t go anywhere else

Insurance

*We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions. Please note to check with your insurance or call the office to make certain that we are on your specific insurance plan as they are constantly changing.*

Aetna
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arizona Foundation for Medical Care
Banner Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
Deseret Mutual
Guardian
Health Choice Arizona
Health Net
Humana
Mercy Care
United Healthcare