Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Arizona Women's Health Partners

OB-GYNs located in Gilbert, Mesa, AZ

120 total reviews

Arizona Women's Health Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Health Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gretchen Q.
Submitted 12/27/20
I love Dr Eericca Bickley! She has been my dr for a few years now and I continut to be impressed w/her care and how thorough she is. She always takes the time for me. I am so thankful to have found her & her practice. I have confidenlty referred friends to her and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr Bickley for being amazing!!
Mauri C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Love love love doctor Bickley!!! So sweet and answers all questions!!
Darian C.
Submitted 12/16/20
I normally see Dr Beck but with him being out of the office for a few months, I’ve been seeing Dr Bickley! He’s made me feel really comfortable and answered my many questions with ease. He is very kind and compassionate about what he does and I would highly recommend him to anyone! I’m grateful that even though my doctor is currently out, there are other doctors in the same office who care just as much!
Heather G.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Bickley's empathetic bedside manner is excellent. The care I received from her as well as from the medical assistant were excellent. I would recommend friends and family to this practice.
April H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great
Courtney L.
Submitted 12/10/20
.
Savannè F.
Submitted 12/09/20
I was impressed that Dr. T Bickley always encouraged questions and answered them thoroughly. I was really nervous during labor but we discussed everything and it all went well.
Jordan Z.
Submitted 12/08/20
Everyone was so kind and wonderful. I was nervous and they reassured me every step of the way. Dr. bickley is wonderful
McKenna G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Great office. Great staff. Answered all my questions.
Kalyn G.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Thomas Bickley is an awesome Doc! We couldn’t be happier and have any more comfort knowing he’s taking care of us! This will be our second child under his care.
Ashley C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Bickley was kind and professional. He made me feel very comfortable.
Kimberlee S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Everyone in the office are friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Bickley has great bedside manor and he made the experience as comfortable as it can be.
Sika N.
Submitted 09/01/20
Stephanie was great to talk to! I shared all my concerns and she she addressed them ALL! Then came up with a game plan for next steps. I’m extremely satisfied! Thanks, Stephanie!
Dana R.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Bickley has great bedside manor, very informative & personable.
Nicole C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Bickley took so much time with me and answered all my questions. He was very personable and kind! So happy to have him as my OB!
Victoria S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Eericca Bickley is a great choice if you are looking for an OBGYN. She pays attention to detail and has a gentle bedside manner.
Heidi R.
Submitted 06/24/20
He’s always so great
Paige W.
Submitted 05/28/20
I feel well taken care of!
Brittany A.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Bickley is amazing! This is our first pregnancy. He is always patient and kind and has an excellent bedside manner. He takes the time to answer all of our questions!
Kayla F.
Submitted 05/15/20
I would really recommend this place. They are very sweet and nice. They make sure you understand every thing that is going on.

Insurance

*We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions. Please note to check with your insurance or call the office to make certain that we are on your specific insurance plan as they are constantly changing.*

Aetna
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arizona Foundation for Medical Care
Banner Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
Deseret Mutual
Guardian
Health Choice Arizona
Health Net
Humana
Mercy Care
United Healthcare