Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Arizona Women's Health Partners

OB-GYNs located in Mesa, AZ

159 total reviews

Arizona Women's Health Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Health Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camille B.
Submitted 11/04/21
We are so happy with Dr. Bickley!
Cara J.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Bickley was great! It was great to see a Dr. that has common sense.
Nicole S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very friendly environment and doctor was on time.
Nicole N.
Submitted 11/01/21
Wait time was a little long but overall everything else was great.
Michele M.
Submitted 10/28/21
The office staff is awesome and Dr. Eericca Bickley has a fantastic nurse and both of their “bedside manner and caring” is so awesome- I absolutely would recommend her for any ob needs! I have 4 daughters and am hoping she is their doctor when the grandkids start coming!
Samantha C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Bickley and nurse Brittany were so awesome to work with. They made feel comfortable and listened to my concerns, I look forward to returning.
Ann M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Wait time was less than 5 minutes after scheduled appointment time near end of day. Staff was very friendly. Dr Bickley was caring, compassionate and very thorough! Would highly recommend.
Angel J.
Submitted 10/21/21
I absolutely love Dr Eericca Bickley! She takes her time listening and answering any questions and concerns I have.
Ilyn O.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr.Eericca Bickley is so nice.She is an awesome doctor.The staff are nice and very friendly too.
Angelica L.
Submitted 10/13/21
I was recommended by a relative. And I was not disappointed! Friendly staff and amazing doctor!
Jamie T.
Submitted 09/29/21
Amazing experience with Dr. Thomas Bickley. I’m so happy he’s going to be delivering our first baby!
Rebecca D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Best OBGYN office ever
Elise I.
Submitted 09/29/21
Loved having Dr. Eericca Bickley as my doctor and all the nurses and staff at the clinic were great too!
Tiffany W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Bickley is caring and patient. She Wants you to have all options and willing to go the extra mile to get information make sure the best options are presented!
Tanya S.
Submitted 09/09/21
I highly recommend!
Rebecca J.
Submitted 08/25/21
First appointment for my pregnancy. We felt so welcomed and comfortable. I trust in all recommendations and advice given by Dr Bickley. I am so excited to go on this journey knowing myself and the baby will be taken care of.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Such a personable and caring doctor- one of the best I’ve ever seen.
Gail F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Bickley is phenomenal!!! Very caring, attentive, and great doctor.
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very friendly staff, everyone listens to your concerns.
Amanda H.
Submitted 08/18/21
I absolutely am thrilled with Dr. Thomas Bickley. This was by far a much better experience then my first birth with a different obgyn. Every appointment I feel at ease and comfortable enough to ask questions. The office staff remember who I am and always make me feel welcome. I highly recommend Dr. Bickley.

Insurance

*We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions. Please note to check with your insurance or call the office to make certain that we are on your specific insurance plan as they are constantly changing.*

Aetna
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arizona Foundation for Medical Care
Banner Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
Deseret Mutual
Guardian
Health Choice Arizona
Health Net
Humana
Mercy Care
United Healthcare