Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Arizona Women's Health Partners

OB-GYNs located in Mesa, AZ

4.9/5 Star Rating
170 total reviews

Arizona Women's Health Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Health Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rene Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
It’s a very clean office and everyone is super friendly and helpful. I would Definitely recommend to friends and family.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent
Nayeli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Bickley and her nurse were so incredible. I know I am in great hands with them!
Kierstin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent first visit. I felt all my concerns were addressed. Brittany was very kind and attentive. The front desk staff were very helpful. Dr. Bickley was great at addressing my concerns. I’m not sure if it was normal not, since it was my first visit, but I was in the waiting room for an hour. That’s the only hinderence on a 5 star.
Michelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Staff was extremely pleasant and Doctor always takes his time with me.
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Great office! Doctor Thomas Bickley actually listens to what’s going on and works with you to come up with a solution! Grateful he will be the one to deliver my next babe.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Amazing
Jeriann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Bickley took the time to ask questions, actually listen to my answers and provide meaningful feedback. I was very impressed with her bedside manner. I’m grateful to have found Dr. Bickley.
Lorraine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Eericca Bickley was very kind and did a very thorough assessment of my situation. This led to a very successful outcome for me. I am extremely grateful!
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
He is worth the wait! Friendly, knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable which is what you need in this type of environment. He is always in demand so, if you can book him it’ll be a pleasant visit.
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Great! Have been seeing Dr. Bickley for a long time, wouldn’t go anywhere else
Camille B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
We are so happy with Dr. Bickley!
Cara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Bickley was great! It was great to see a Dr. that has common sense.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very friendly environment and doctor was on time.
Nicole N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Wait time was a little long but overall everything else was great.
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
The office staff is awesome and Dr. Eericca Bickley has a fantastic nurse and both of their “bedside manner and caring” is so awesome- I absolutely would recommend her for any ob needs! I have 4 daughters and am hoping she is their doctor when the grandkids start coming!
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Bickley and nurse Brittany were so awesome to work with. They made feel comfortable and listened to my concerns, I look forward to returning.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Wait time was less than 5 minutes after scheduled appointment time near end of day. Staff was very friendly. Dr Bickley was caring, compassionate and very thorough! Would highly recommend.
Angel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I absolutely love Dr Eericca Bickley! She takes her time listening and answering any questions and concerns I have.
Ilyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr.Eericca Bickley is so nice.She is an awesome doctor.The staff are nice and very friendly too.

Insurance

*We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions. Please note to check with your insurance or call the office to make certain that we are on your specific insurance plan as they are constantly changing.*

Aetna
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arizona Foundation for Medical Care
Banner Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Care1st
Cigna
Deseret Mutual
Guardian
Health Choice Arizona
Health Net
Humana
Mercy Care
United Healthcare