Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Arizona Women's Health Partners

OB-GYNs located in Mesa, AZ

159 total reviews

Arizona Women's Health Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Health Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Bickley is always helpful and understanding!
Katrina U.
Submitted 11/08/19
Bethany M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Nothing but good things to say! We had a great experience with the birth of our first baby and all the care we received leading up to delivery. Front office staff are also super great and friendly. I will definitely keep coming back for all my future women’s health needs.
Caitlin G.
Submitted 11/06/19
I absolutely love Dr. Bickley and would recommend him to anyone.
Alexis L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Bickley is great! Super informative and caring
Rosalva G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Eericca, is absolutely the very best. I am a middle aged woman and I have seen doctors A-Z. Dr. Bickley is the best with bedside manners, with her gentleness during the visits, with listening to me, with caring, and also is very thorough and will go outside the box to make sure that nothing is missed when looking for treatment plans. I highly recommend her. Do not look any further!
Rachel G.
Submitted 11/05/19
I Love Dr. Bickley and his office! We had to wait a little bit today, but were still done within an hour of our appointment time. The phlebotomist was amazing and got my hard to get vein on the first try. Only one other person has ever been able to do that in my life! I've never been unhappy with this office!
Janelle M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr erikka bickley is so great, she is never in a rush and is always checking in the baby
Kathleen K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Bickley was friendly yet professional and thorough.
Shyanne M.
Submitted 10/30/19
E. Bickley is such a sweet dr. The whole office is nothing but smiles and happy people that truly love their job and are there for you. I love going here. Thank you so much for taking such good care of me over the year from a miscarriage to now being 13 weeks along with my first baby you all are amazing!!!
Erica N.
Submitted 10/29/19
I love Dr. Thomas Bickley, he is extremely kind and caring and always makes sure to answer all of my questions. As a first time mom to be I am so glad I picked him to be my doctor.
Megan D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great team , you can tell they really care.
Sarah S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Never had a male gyno, so I was a bit nervous but I read all the good reviews and decided to book an appointment. First, the girl who helped me at the front desk was friendly so that was a good start. Then I met the nurse who was friendly as well, so that helped ease my nerves a bit. When I finally met Dr. Bickley I was quite surprised that it wasn't all that bad. He was professional, helpful, and friendly. I will definitely return to this office.
Shannon V.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Bickley listened to my concerns and thoroughly explained all my options. I appreciate the time she took.
Jazmin R.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Bickley made me feel very comfortable. She takes her time to explain everything and she is very nice and easy going. I’m so glad I found her!
Sarah R.
Submitted 04/24/18
This was my first visit with Dr. Bickley and I can’t recommend him enough! I switched from my other doctor because I felt like I was just a part of his job... Dr. Bickley and his nurse were kind and treated me like a patient. Instead of telling me all the things he knew about the problems I was experiencing he shared with me his knowledge and took the time (even just the couple of minutes while I got dressed) to think them through and then told me the best course of action for me. I appreciated his body language and approachability. I also feel like his younger age gives him a huge advantage in helping younger women like me feel more comfortable and heard and not like a young girl who doesn’t know anything. After my visit, I’m looking forward to having him deliver my next baby!
LeEtta B.
Submitted 04/18/18
My experience was awesome. I love Dr Eericca Bickley. She delivered my 2 year old and she did just fantastic. Now I'm looking forward to her delivering my new baby. Definetly recommend her.
Hannah F.
Submitted 04/13/18
Great experience. Even though I am young, I didn’t feel overlooked.
Thyme W.
Submitted 04/05/18
Super friendly and helped walk me through the whole process!
Marisa F.
Submitted 04/03/18
Absolutely phenomenal experience! Was on the hunt for a new OB when I became pregnant. And after two failed attempts with other so-so docs, was feeling quite discouraged. But thankfully received a referral to Dr. Bickley's office from a friend and was overwhelmed with the wonderful visit I had. Dr. Bickley took the time to sit down with me and my husband to answer all of our questions and concerns in depth. He's very kind and knowledgeable, and his nurse was just as sweet. The final selling point for us was when he mentioned that he delivers all of his patient's babies. Done, I'm never looking back!

Insurance

*We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions. Please note to check with your insurance or call the office to make certain that we are on your specific insurance plan as they are constantly changing.*

Aetna
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arizona Foundation for Medical Care
Banner Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
Deseret Mutual
Guardian
Health Choice Arizona
Health Net
Humana
Mercy Care
United Healthcare